Trick or treat

The trick:
Tonight’s weather was much more a trick than a treat! It felt like high 20s with 30 mph wind and some snow!!!! Ugh snow!!!!!

We didn’t go out due to weather. It was worth risking my baby’s health. So we just got her dressed up and took some pictures. I also facetime my parents of course. We facetime daily!

The treat: I’m so glad I didn’t spend crazy dollars on an infant costume. I looked and debated on it but just couldn’t bring myself to pay for it. I’m sure we will have plenty of years of buying the “it” costume of the year. Plus I think simple costumes are cute.

Without further ado here is my little beanie baby…

IMG_9402.JPG

IMG_9411.JPG

She had fun and just laughed and laughed! My heart is happy!!

How did your Halloween go? Hopefully those with older children had better weather and was able to get lots of candy!!

2 thoughts on “Trick or treat

Leave a Reply

