There’s beauty everywhere

It’s winter and it’s cold and snowy and easy to get tired of. Could be worse… I could be in Boston where they’ve got over 70″ of snow just in January. Crazy!!

It’s so easy to complain about anything and then post it for the world to see. I hope everyone has the opportunity to see beauty in something or someone instead.

I thank my daughter for helping me find positivity and appreciation in things I failed to see it feel before her. She may only be 8.5 months old but she’s already making me a better person.

I snapped this picture last week front my front window. The view stopped me in my tracks.

IMG_1968

Leave a Reply

