Dark Chocolate Avocado Pudding

I’m always looking at ways to introduce my daughter to new foods but I want to do them in a healthy way. I’m also hoping that my husband also enjoys them too. This new recipe I made is definitely a keeper!

I made Chocolate pudding but with avocados. I used only 4 ingredients: Avocados (2-3); Agave syrup (could use honey 1/3 cup); Vanilla extract (approx. 1 tbsp); unsweetened cocoa powder (approx. 6 tbsp). **measurements may be off as I made it by hand mostly after looking online at many different versions.***

I’ve found the longer it chills the better it is! I topped it with whipped cream and it was superb! ** if you don’t use whipped cream you may need to make sure you either use a little more honey/agave… to make it sweeter.

Anyways, if you’ve never tried it you should! Enjoy!image1 image2

2 thoughts on “Dark Chocolate Avocado Pudding

Leave a Reply

